Multichannel Sara K. - Made In The Shade (2009) [Blu-Ray Audio] surround music

Category: --- Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Blues, Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Folk, Blu-Ray Audio, 1080p, HD Disk, HQ Sound
Added: 17-01-2021, 09:16

To bookmarks
Sara K. - Made In The Shade (2009) [Blu-Ray Audio]

Artist: Sara K.
Album: Made In The Shade
Released: 2009
Genre: Blues, Vocal Jazz, Folk,
Country: USA
Duration: 00:49:00


01. What's A Little More Rain (04:24)
02. After There's A Blizzard (04:28)
03. Aura Of Blade (03:38)
04. Gypsy Eyes (03:45)
05. Your Name (03:13)
06. Watching You Fall Into Sleep (03:29)
07. Manchild (03:55)
08. Made In The Shade (03:57)
09. Sizzlin' (03:20)
10. Don't Know You From Somewhere? (05:21)
11. When I Didn't Care (04:13)
12. There It Is (04:42)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.