Multichannel Nina Simone - I Put A Spell On You (1965/2013) [Blu-Ray Audio] surround music

Category: Dubstep / Metal Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Jazz, Soul, Blu-Ray Audio, 1080p, HD Disk, HQ Sound
Added: 17-01-2021, 09:16

To bookmarks
Nina Simone - I Put A Spell On You (1965/2013) [Blu-Ray Audio]

Artist: Nina Simone
Album: I Put A Spell On You
Released: 1965/2013
Genre: Jazz, Soul
Country: US
Duration: 00:34:21


01. I Put A Spell On You (02:36)
02. Tomorrow Is My Turn (02:52)
03. Ne Me Quitte Pas (03:38)
04. Marriage Is For Old Folks (03:33)
05. July Tree (02:44)
06. Gimme Some (03:03)
07. Feeling Good (02:57)
08. One September Day (02:51)
09. Blues On Purpose (03:19)
10. Beautiful Land (01:57)
11. You've Got To Learn (02:43)
12. Take Care Of Business (02:03)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.