Multichannel Quincy Jones - Big Band Bossa Nova (1962/2013) [Blu-Ray Audio] surround music

Category: Electronic / Dubstep Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Jazz, Swing, Funk, Rhythm and Blues, Soul, Bossa Nova, .Reissue, .Stereo, Blu-Ray Audio, 1080p, HD Disk, HQ Sound
Added: 13-02-2021, 17:11

To bookmarks
Quincy Jones - Big Band Bossa Nova (1962/2013) [Blu-Ray Audio]

Artist: Quincy Jones & His Orchestra
Album: Big Band Bossa Nova
Released: 1962/2013
Genre: Jazz, Bossa Nova
Country: USA
Duration: 00:32:47


01. Soul Bossa Nova (02:47)
02. Boogie Stop Shuffle (02:44)
03. Desafinado (02:57)
04. ManhГЈ De Carnaval (02:57)
05. Se Г‰ Tarde Me Perdoa (04:25)
06. On the Street Where You Live (02:36)
07. Samba De Uma Nota So (02:04)
08. Lalo Bossa Nova (03:13)
09. Serenata (03:21)
10. Chega de Saudade (05:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.