Multichannel Alison Krauss + Union Station - New Favorite (2003) SACD surround music

Category: Folk / Country Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Country Folk
Added: 12-08-2020, 16:18

To bookmarks
Alison Krauss + Union Station - New Favorite (2003) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Alison Krauss + Union Station
Title: New Favorite
Released: 2003
Style: Bluegrass, Country, Folk
RAR Size: 2.89 Gb

1. Let Me Touch You For Awhile
2. The Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn
3. The Lucky One
4. Choctaw Hayride
5. Crazy Faith
6. Momma Cried
7. I'm Gone
8. Daylight
9. Bright Sunny South
10. Stars
11. It All Comes Down To You
12. Take Me For Longing
13. New Favorite

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.