Multichannel Phil Woods - Here’s To My Lady (2004) SACD-R surround music

Category: Jazz Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD-R, Phil Woods, Jazz, 2004
Added: 8-06-2019, 08:57

To bookmarks
Phil Woods - Here’s To My Lady (2004) SACD-R
Artist: Phil Woods | Album: Here’s To My Lady | Released: 2004 | Quality: SACD-R | Label: Chesky Records | Catalog #: SACD268 | Genre: Jazz

DST 5.0, DSD 2.0
Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz

Produced by David Chesky. Engineered by Bob Katz.
Recorded on December 20-21, 1988 at RCA Studio A, New York City.

01. Superette
02. Johnny Hodges
03. Another Love Song
04. Canadian Sunset
05. Charles Christopher
06. Butter
07. Visions Of Gaudi
08. Yours Is My Heart Alone
09. Blue and Sentimental
10. Origins
11. Here’s To My Lady
12. Waltz For Debby
13. Just Us

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.