Multichannel Lex Vandyke - Concierto de Aranjuez (1993/2012) SACD surround music

Category: Jazz Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Jazz, Latin Music
Added: 19-01-2020, 10:11

To bookmarks
Lex Vandyke - Concierto de Aranjuez (1993/2012) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Lex Vandyke
Title: Concierto de Aranjuez
Released: 1993/2012
Style: Latin Jazz, Guitar
RAR Size: 828 Mb

01. Concierto de Aranjuez
02. Besame Mucho
03. Manhamde Carnaval
04. Amor Amor Amor
05. Romance
06. Recuerdos de la Alhambra
07. Cavatina (Theme from "The Deer Hunter")
08. Perfidia
09. Maria Elena
10. The Girl from Ipanema
11. Vaya Con Dios
12. Wave
13. Nostalgia
14. One Note Samba
15. Malaguena
16. La Paloma
17. Prelude No. 1
18. La Comparsa

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.