Multichannel Kate McGarry - Easy To Love (1992/2010) SACD surround music

Category: Jazz Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Added: 26-01-2020, 09:37

To bookmarks
Kate McGarry - Easy To Love (1992/2010) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Kate McGarry
Title: Easy To Love
Released: 1992/2010
Style: Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 836 Mb

01. My Heart Stood Still
02. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
03. Autumn Nocturne
04. Just You, Just Me
05. Get It Straight
06. Body And Soul
07. The Thrill Is Gone
08. Easy To Love
09. Haunted Heart
10. A Felicidade
11. Dearly Beloved
12. You're Nearer

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.