Multichannel Andrea Castelfranato - Anxanum (2019) SACD surround music

Category: Jazz Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Jazz
Added: 24-02-2020, 09:40

To bookmarks
Andrea Castelfranato - Anxanum (2019) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Andrea Castelfranato
Title: Anxanum
Released: 2019
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 887 Mb

01. Louisiana Blues
02. Kiitos
03. I Remember You
04. Get Back
05. Isole
06. Sweet Little Town
07. Memories
08. Fields of Gold
09. Mediterranean
10. Guarda Che Luna
11. Quando
12. Vola Vola
13. Aria di te Fausto

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.