Multichannel Carmen McRae - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD-R surround music

Category: Jazz Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Carmen, Supreme, Everything, McRae, Valentine, Blues, Funny, Needs, Happens, Nothin’, There, Besame, Misunderstand, Ain’t, Misbehavin’, Don’t, State, Tracklist, Mucho, Upside
Added: 4-03-2020, 08:30

To bookmarks
Carmen McRae - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD-R

Carmen McRae - Supreme Jazz
Artist: Carmen McRae | Album: Supreme Jazz| Style: Jazz, Vocal | Year: 2006 | Quality: SACD-R (DST 5.1, DSD 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 14 | Size: ~3.41 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: Membran Music Ltd. ‎(223264-207), 2006
01. Nice Work If You Can Get It
02. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
03. Everything A Good Man Needs
04. Body And Soul
05. Them There Eyes
06. My Funny Valentine
07. No More Blues
08. Everything Happens To Me
09. Upside Down
10. Take Five
11. Besame Mucho
12. New York State Of Mind
13. Don’t Misunderstand
14. Ain’t Misbehavin’

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.