Multichannel Blue Chamber Quartet - Children's Songs (2009) SACD-R surround music

Category: Jazz Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Blue Chamber Quartet, Chick Corea, Chamber, Contemporary, Jazz, SACD-R
Added: 23-03-2020, 17:17

To bookmarks
 Blue Chamber Quartet - Children's Songs (2009) SACD-R

Blue Chamber Quartet - Children's Songs
Artist: Blue Chamber Quartet | Album: Children's Songs | Style: Chamber Jazz, Contemporary Jazz | Year: 2009 | Quality: SACD (DST 5.1, DST 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 20 | Size: ~2.47 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: Stockfisch Records ‎(SFR 357.4067.2), 2009
Composed by Chick Corea
Julia Bartha, piano
Angelika Siman, concert harp
Thomas Schindl, vibraphone
Holger Michalski, double bass
Guest musician:
Sven von Samson, ocean drums, shakers, cajón, hi-hat, cymbals, chimes, udu, tamborim, pandeiro, triangle, congas, tang-tang, cocoa bean rattle, tubular bell, snaredrum, doumbek, framedrum, salad bowls, water
01. Children's Song No.1
02. Children's Song No.2
03. Children's Song No.3
04. Children's Song No.4
05. Children's Song No.5
06. Children's Song No.6
07. Children's Song No.7
08. Children's Song No.8
09. Children's Song No.9
10. Children's Song No.10
11. Children's Song No.11
12. Children's Song No.12
13. Children's Song No.13
14. Children's Song No.14
15. Children's Song No.15
16. Children's Song No.16
17. Children's Song No.17
18. Children's Song No.18
19. Children's Song No.19
20. Children's Song No.20

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.