Multichannel Julienne Taylor - Live At The Lyric (2012) SACD surround music

Category: Jazz / Pop Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Pop, Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Added: 25-07-2020, 15:22

To bookmarks
Julienne Taylor - Live At The Lyric (2012) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Julienne Taylor
Title: Live At The Lyric
Released: 2012
Style: Pop, Vocal
RAR Size: 3.19 Gb

01. We Go Round
02. Need To Be Next To You
03. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
04. Can't Let Go
05. Loch Lomond / Caledonia
06. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)
07. Baby Can I Hold You
08. You Are Not Alone
09. Please, Please, Please (Let Me Get What I Want)
10. Celtic Mantra
11. I Knew I Loved You
12. Your Song
13. Hard To Say I'm Sorry

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.