Flac download Cannonball Adderley with Bill Evans - Know What I Mean? (2002) SACD-R music Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download Music
 Cannonball Adderley with Bill Evans - Know What I Mean? (2002) SACD-R

Cannonball Adderley with Bill Evans - Know What I Mean?
Artist: Cannonball Adderley with Bill Evans | Album: Know What I Mean? | Style: Jazz | Year: 2002 [1961 original] | Quality: SACD (DSD64 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 10 | Size: ~2.14 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: Analogue Productions ‎(CAPJ 9433 SA), 2002
01. Waltz For Debby (05:14)
02. Goodbye (06:14)
03. Who Cares? (Take 5) (05:56)
04. Venice (02:53)
05. Toy (05:08)
06. Elsa (05:50)
07. Nancy (With The Laughing Face) (04:06)
08. Know What I Mean? (Retake 7) (04:54)
09. Who Cares? (Take 4) (05:54)
10. Know What I Mean? (Take 12) (07:02)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.

Musicians albums

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone