Multichannel Buddy Guy - DJ Play My Blues (2004) SACD-R surround music

Category: Jazz / Blues Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Blues, Clean, You're, Buddy, Walker, TBone, Dedication, Baby's, Suits, Comin', Alternative, Mellow, Garbage, Tracklist, Teasin', House, Records, Quality, SACDR, original
Added: 4-03-2020, 08:30

To bookmarks
Buddy Guy - DJ Play My Blues (2004) SACD-R

Buddy Guy - DJ Play My Blues
Artist: Buddy Guy | Album: DJ Play My Blues | Style: Blues | Year: 2004 [1981 original] | Quality: SACD-R (DST 5.1, DSD 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 12 | Size: ~4.08 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: JSP Records ‎(JSP5104), 2004
01. Girl You're Nice And Clean
02. Dedication To The Late T-Bone Walker
03. Good News
04. Blues At My Baby's House
05. She Suits Me To A T
06. DJ Play My Blues
07. Just Teasin'
08. All Your Love
09. The Garbage Man Blues
10. Mellow Down
11. Comin' On
12. Girl You're Nice & Clean (Alternative)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.