Multichannel Chloe Agnew - Walking in the Air (2004) DTS 5.1 surround music

Category: Pop Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Chloe Agnew, Pop, Folk, Celtic, DTS 5.1, 2004
Added: 26-07-2019, 10:11

To bookmarks
Chloe Agnew - Walking in the Air (2004) DTS 5.1
Artist: Chloe Agnew | Album: Walking in the Air | Released: 2004 | Quality: DTS 5.1 | Label: rip of DVD by Manhattan Records | Catalog #: 7243 5 44604 9 4 | Genre: Pop, Folk, Celtic

DTS 5.1 (.wav+.cue, 44.1kHz/24Bit) | Bitrate: ~1411 kbps

01. Waking In The Air (Howard Blake)
02. Nella Fantasia feat. David Agnew (Ennio Morricone)
03. Someday (Alen Menken/Steven Schwartz)
04. Vivaldi's Rain (from 'The Four Seasons')
05. The Prayer (David Foster/Carol Bayer-Sager)
06. Panis Angelicus (Cesar Franck)
07. Going Home (Dvorak)
08. Vincent - Starry, Starry Night (Don McLean)
09. One World (David Downes/Shay Healy/MCPS)
10. To Where You Are (Richard Marx)
11. Winter's Light (from 'Secret Garden')
12. Sigma (Rolf Lovland/David Agnew)
13. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring (J.S. Bach/Arr. David Downes/MCPS)
14. Brahms' Lullabye (Brahms/Arr. David Downes/MCPS)
15. Gabriel's Obo (Ennio Morricone) (Bonus track)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.