Multichannel Anita Mui - Leap the Stage (2014) SACD-R surround music

Category: Pop Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Anita Mui, Pop, SACD-R
Added: 28-04-2021, 14:49

To bookmarks
 Anita Mui - Leap the Stage (2014) SACD-R

Anita Mui - Leap the Stage
Artist: Anita Mui | Album: Leap the Stage | Style: Pop | Year: 2014 [1984 original] | Quality: SACD (DST64 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 12 | Size: ~853 Mb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: only front | Release: East Asia Music ‎(EASACD002), 2014
01. Keep you tonight
02. Leaping over the stage (theme song of the TV series 'Five Tigers')
03. Lonely Heart
04. Love Jingtu alone
05. Not believing in love is guilty
06. He makes me change (Interlude from TV series 'Five Tigers')
07. Passed Love
08. Don't look back
09. Don't escape
10. Generate a thousand Volt
11. Arouse your desires
12. Remember me tonight

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.