Multichannel Macy Gray - The Trouble With Being Myself (2003) SACD-R surround music

Category: Rhythm and Blues / Soul / Funk Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Macy Gray, SACD-R, RnB, Funk, Soul, 2003
Added: 5-10-2019, 08:09

To bookmarks
Macy Gray - The Trouble With Being Myself (2003) SACD-R
Artist: Macy Gray | Album: The Trouble With Being Myself | Released: 2003 | Quality: SACD-R | Label: Epic | Catalog #: 510810 2 | Genre: RnB, Funk, Soul

SACD-R (DST 5.1, DSD 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz

01. When I See You
02. It Ain't The Money (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
03. She Ain't Right For You
04. Things That Made Me Change
05. Come Together
06. She Don't Write Songs About You
07. Jesus For A Day
08. My Fondest Childhood Memories
09. Happiness
10. Speechless
11. Screamin'
12. Every Now And Then

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.