Multichannel Nektar - Journey To The Centre Of The Eye (2004) DVD-Audio surround music

Category: Rock Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Nektar, Rock, Progressive Rock, DVD-Audio, 2004
Added: 11-08-2019, 07:29

To bookmarks
Nektar - Journey To The Centre Of The Eye (2004) DVD-Audio
Artist: Nektar | Album: Journey To The Centre Of The Eye | Released: 2004 [1971 original] | Quality: DVD-Audio | Label: transfer SACD Eclectic Entertainment / Dream Nebula Recordings | Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock

DVD-Audio (MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit + 2 bonus tracks LPCM 2.0 96kHz/24Bit) | Bitrate: lossless

01. Prelude
02. Astronaut's Nightmare
03. Countenance
04. The Nine Lifeless Daughters of the Sun
05. Warp Oversight
06. The Dream Nebula
07. It's All in the Mind
08. Burn Out My Eyes
09. Void of Vision
10. Pupil of the Eye
11. Look Inside Yourself
12. Death of the Mind

Bonus stereo-tracks:

01. 1-2-3-4
02. Do You Believe In Magic?

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.