Multichannel Roger Waters - Amused To Death (Reissue, Remastered) (1992/2015) SACD surround music

Category: Rock Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Rock
Added: 10-02-2020, 17:32

To bookmarks
Roger Waters - Amused To Death (Reissue, Remastered) (1992/2015) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Roger Waters
Title: Amused To Death
Released: 1992/2015
Style: Progressive Rock
RAR Size: 4.59 Gb

01. The Ballad of Bill Hubbard
02. What God Wants, Part I
03. Perfect Sense, Part I
04. Perfect Sense, Part II
05. The Bravery of Being Out of Range
06. Late Home Tonight, Part I
07. Late Home Tonight, Part II
08. Too Much Rope
09. What God Wants, Part II
10. What God Wants, Part III
11. Watching TV (featuring Don Henley)
12. Three Wishes
13. It's A Miracle
14. Amused To Death (feat. Rita Coolidge)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.