Multichannel Pink Floyd - Ummagumma (1969) [FLAC 5.1 (tracks)] surround music

Category: Rock Multichannel Music Download
Tags: .Remaster, Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Psychedelic, .Multichannel
Added: 28-02-2020, 16:37

To bookmarks
Pink Floyd - Ummagumma (1969) [FLAC 5.1 (tracks)]

Artist: Pink Floyd
Album: Ummagumma
Released: 1969
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Progressive Rock
Country: England
Duration: 01:26:18

1. Astronomy Domine
2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
4. A Saucerfull Of Secrets

1. Sysyphus (Part 1)
2. Sysyphus (Part 2)
3. Sysyphus (Part 3)
4. Sysyphus (Part 4)
5. Grantchester Meadows
6. Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave Grooving With A Pict
7. The Narrow Way (Part 1)
8. The Narrow Way (Part 2)
9. The Narrow Way (Part 3)
10. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party
11. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part 2) Entertainment
12. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part 3) Exit

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.