Multichannel The Band - The Last Waltz (1978/2014) SACD surround music

Category: Rock / Blues Rock Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Rock, Country Folk
Added: 1-03-2020, 16:27

To bookmarks
The Band - The Last Waltz (1978/2014) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: The Band
Title: The Last Waltz
Released: 1978/2014
Style: Folk Rock, Blues Rock
RAR Size: 3.69 Gb

Disc 1
01. Theme From The Last Waltz
02. Up On Cripple Creek
03. Who Do You Love - with Ronnie Hawkins
04. Helpless - with Neil Young
05. Stagefright
06. Coyote - with Joni Mitchell
07. Dry Your Eyes - with Neil Diamond
08. It Makes No Difference
09. Such A Night - with Dr. John
10. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
11. Mystery Train - with Paul Butterfield
12. Mannish Boy - with Muddy Waters
13. Further On Up The Road - with Eric Clapton

Disc 2
01. Shape I'm In
02. Down South In New Orleans - with Bobby Charles
03. Ophelia
04. Tura-Lura-Lural (That's An Irish Lullaby) - with Van Morrison
05. Caravan - with Van Morrison
06. Life Is A Carnival
07. Baby Let Me Follow You Down - with Bob Dylan
08. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) - with Bob Dylan
09. Forever Young - with Bob Dylan
10. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Reprise) - with Bob Dylan
11. I Shall Be Released (Finale)
12. The Well
13. Evangeline - with Emmylou Harris
14. Out Of The Blue
15. The Weight - with The Staples
16. The Last Waltz Refrain
17. Theme From The Last Waltz - With Orchestra

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.