Multichannel The Beach Boys - Shut Down Vol.2 (2015) SACD-R surround music

Category: Rock / Pop Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Louie, Beach, Worry, Parkin’, Don’t, mixes, stereo, ‘Cassius’, Tracklist, ‘Sonny’, Denny’s, Drums, Summer, Fools, Wilson, Warmth, contains, Capitol, Quality, SACDR
Added: 4-03-2020, 08:30

To bookmarks
The Beach Boys - Shut Down Vol.2 (2015) SACD-R

The Beach Boys - Shut Down Vol.2
Artist: The Beach Boys | Album: Shut Down Vol.2 | Style: Pop Rock | Year: 2015 [1964 original] | Quality: SACD-R (DSD 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 12 | Size: ~2.23 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: Analogue Productions / Capitol Records (CAPP 062 SA), 2015
SACD contains stereo and mono mixes
01. Fun, Fun, Fun
02. Don’t Worry Baby
03. In The Parkin’ Lot
04. ‘Cassius’ Love vs. ‘Sonny’ Wilson
05. The Warmth Of The Sun
06. This Car Of Mine
07. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
08. Pom, Pom Play Girl
09. Keep An Eye On Summer
10. Shut Down, Part II
11. Louie, Louie
12. Denny’s Drums

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.