Multichannel Ritchie Valens - Greatest Hits (2003) SACD surround music

Category: Rock / Pop Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Pop, Rock, Collection Best Hits
Added: 26-03-2020, 17:27

To bookmarks
Ritchie Valens - Greatest Hits (2003) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Ritchie Valens
Title: Greatest Hits
Released: 2003
Style: Rock & Roll
RAR Size: 730 Mb

01. La Bamba
02. Come On, Let’s Go
03. Donna
04. That’s My Little Suzie
05. Cry, Cry, Cry
06. Stay Beside Me
07. Dooby Dooby Wah
08. In A Turkish Town
09. The Paddi-Wack Song
10. Hurry Up
11. Bony Moronie
12. We Belong Together
13. Ooh! My Head
14. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
15. Fast Freight
16. Framed
17. That’s My Little Suzie (alternate take)
18. In A Turkish Town (original demo)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.