Multichannel James Taylor - Dad Loves His Work (1981/2011) SACD surround music

Category: Rock / Country / Pop Multichannel Music Download
Tags: SACD ISO, Hi-Res 24 bit, Pop, Rock, Country Folk
Added: 28-07-2020, 16:09

To bookmarks
James Taylor - Dad Loves His Work (1981/2011) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: James Taylor
Title: Dad Loves His Work
Released: 1981/2011
Style: Rock, Pop, Folk
RAR Size: 1.28 Gb

01. “Hard Times” 3:13
02. “Her Town Too” (J. D. Souther, James Taylor, Waddy Wachtel) 4:34
03. “Hour That the Morning Comes” 2:56
04. “I Will Follow” 4:19
05. “Believe It or Not” 3:53
06. “Stand and Fight” (Jacob Brackman, James Taylor) 3:10
07. “Only for Me” 4:55
08. “Summer’s Here” 2:43
09. “Sugar Trade” (Jimmy Buffett, Timothy Mayer, James Taylor) 2:48
10. “London Town” 3:56
11. “That Lonesome Road” (Don Grolnick, James Taylor) 2:22

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.