Multichannel Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers - Mojo (2010) DVD-Audio surround music

Category: Rock / Classic Rock Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Classic Rock, DVD-Audio, Tom Petty, The Heartbreakers, 2010
Added: 30-07-2018, 08:15

To bookmarks
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers - Mojo (2010) DVD-Audio
Artist: Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers | Album: Mojo | Released: 2010 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( PCM 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, PCM 2.0 48kHz/24Bit) Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: rip from Blu-Ray Reprise | Catalog #: PET49407 | Genre: Classic Rock

01. Jefferson Jericho Blues
02. First Flash Of Freedom
03. Running Man's Bible
04. The Trip To Pirate's Cove
05. Candy
06. No Reason To Cry
07. I Should Have Known It
08. U.S. 41
09. Takin' My Time
10. Let Yourself Go
11. Don't Pull Me Over
12. Lover's Touch
13. High In The Morning
14. Something Good Coming
15. Good Enough

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.