Multichannel Deep Purple - Live At Montreux 2006 (2008) [Blu-Ray 1080i] surround music

Category: Rock / Classic Rock Multichannel Music Download
Tags: Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, .Concert, HD Disk
Added: 31-05-2021, 15:25

To bookmarks
Deep Purple - Live At Montreux 2006 (2008) [Blu-Ray 1080i]

Artist: Deep Purple
Album: Live At Montreux 2006
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:43:12


Montreux 2006:
01. Pictures Of Home
02. Things I Never Said
03. Strange Kind Of Woman
04. Rapture Of The Deep
05. Wrong Man
06. The Well-Dressed Guitar
07. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
08. When A Blind Man Cries
09. Lazy
10. Keyboard Solo
11. Space Truckin'
12. Highway Star
13. Smoke On The Water
14. Hush
15. Too Much Fun
16. Black Night


Live At Hard Rock London:
01. Fireball
02. I Got Your Number
03. Strange Kind Of Woman
04. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
05. Lazy
06. Rapture Of The Deep
07. Wrong Man
08. Perfect Strangers
09. Highway Star
10. Smoke On The Water

01. Interviews

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.